What is a blog?

Hello,

  I don’t know what ‘my space’ is .. and I am curious as to what blog means.. and where it came from .. but I’ll settle for someone who can fix my neck. I miss the crappy videos on ‘werbung’ mtv2 Germany/Cz. In particulary this one with a marching band going off in the desert.. and one guy inevitably dies.. and the leader .. me.. leaves him to die. I like that one. ice cream time.

About yolandalenin

I talk a lot. ______________________________________________________________________ I write even more.
This entry was posted in News and politics. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to What is a blog?

  1. Big Nic says:

    "ello, I like animals and birds and plant life"birds ARE animals!

Leave a Reply

