like a Russian lullaby

so are the days of our lives… msn spaces does not co-operate with Mac operating systems.. read all about it. I’ll try to fix this mess up when I get on another computer but for now all I can do is apolgize and hope you all understand; my dear devoted fans. And I am very sorry that the happy cat.gif I tried to put up does not appear to be working 😦 For these reasons.. life is like a Russian lullaby.
About yolandalenin

I talk a lot. ______________________________________________________________________ I write even more.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to like a Russian lullaby

  1. Karine says:

    Mac sucks really…

  2. Yolanda says:

    now now, just because something is ‘different’ doesn’t mean it sucks. It has other advantages.

Leave a Reply

