Nothing much

Hello again, I have finally added some pictures on here. Haven’t written anything in a month, but I thought about it. It’s the thought that counts right? I’ve had many days lately where I think I should have stayed in bed. It doesn’t actually make me feel better, it just keeps me from running in to more problems outside my head. Banana bread is great, even when I burn it.
Can’t wait til I’m in Prague.. mmmm.. shnitzchel (probably spelt wrong), purple cabbage, dumplings (not like Chinese dumplings.. big.. dense.. filling ones) Potatoes – everything!! Chocolate mmmmmmm.. rich chocolate.
And of course, the reason I’m going, the one and only person I know there – my friend Lauren! Whoo hooo! The main goal of the trip will be to get her to say ‘cawfee’ at least once a day in her magnificent Long Island accent. Hehehehhehehehehehehehehh I can’t wait.
Hrm, and now I shall disappear for a bit to brush my hair (this could take a week, I’ll talk to you after that)
About yolandalenin

I talk a lot. ______________________________________________________________________ I write even more.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

