thought of the day

‘I change my mind so much I can’t even trust it, my mind changes me so much I can’t even trust myself.’

    Just listening to Modest Mouse, something I rarely do.. words of wisdom coming at ya from 3:40am. I feel, almost back to normal. It’s like my shell/body whatever you want to call it.. the parts of me that don’t voice their opinions very fluently.. knows my one year agreement with myself is up. I will be free of my own prison three weeks Sunday. I don’t know what that means for the future.. but I will try to be optimistic cause my insides tell me to. Guess it’s a little more helpful for the flow of energy and karma than if I think negatively?? Also, you tend to lose friends from being too negative.. hehe.. gotta guard against that. til next sleepless night or sleepy day, ain’t got nothing but it’s enough most of the time.

   Yolanda  

About yolandalenin

I talk a lot. ______________________________________________________________________ I write even more.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

