ARGGGH

Okay, this little fued between Windows and Macs is OUTRAGEOUS! Argh.. I can’t believe I can’t format my writing properly just because I use a mac. NOR can I update my msn but.. the formatting.. come on… what’s so hard about that bitches? My apologies to everyone who finds my ranting hard to read .. and not just because of the content. Thankfully I got some paragraphs and spacing happening thanks to html. But seriously, this Windows vs. Unix/Linux (macs) crap has got to stop. Unix is the superior product so give in microsoft and MAKE YOUR SOFTWARE COMPATIBLE!!! jerks
About yolandalenin

I talk a lot. ______________________________________________________________________ I write even more.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to ARGGGH

  1. Big Nic says:

    you will bow to the microsoft ubermensch!

Leave a Reply

