I NEED MORE PETRO IN MY LIFE

Arctic sea route opens as ice melts
Reuters – Saturday, September 15 07:18 am
 
   OMG am I the only one comprehending this???
"Countries such as Russia are hoping for new shipping
routes or to find oil and gas."
   ARGH .. right so let’s just burn and pollute as much
as possible so that the fuckin thing melts NOW so we
can get MORE oil and shit to burn YES! I LOVE SMOG, I
LOVE BREATHING IN BLACK AIR. I LOOOOOOOVE IT. I’m
completely fuckin serious. Right, all you people in
first world nations you should really travel to a
place that’s poor and polluted.. go check out some
coal mines, then YOU TOO can experience the EXCELLENCE
of breathing black air into your lungs 🙂 I’m sure
you’ll be pleased. And then you can stand in an oven
and bake for a bit at +40 degree temperatures. Why?
WHY NOT! Might as well get prepared for 2020 now
right? FUCKIN EH, it’s going to be great when we can
tan in our bikinis in Greenland eh??
Hahaha… laugh now, cause in this lifetime you won’t
be able to laugh for long. And u know that beachfront
property? You might want to sell and live a little
mor inland.. say 10 miles? Just to be safe. 😉
 Yolanda – gotch ya covered! 
 
… mumble mumble WHY do I waste my time…   ?
                   like anyone reads this shit anyway …. mumble mumble…
 
Go check out the article.. do some research on your own, but more importantly CUT DOWN ON EMISSIONS. SAVE ENERGY, … do it for yourself.. not because I told you to
 
 
About yolandalenin

I talk a lot. ______________________________________________________________________ I write even more.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to I NEED MORE PETRO IN MY LIFE

  1. Karine says:

    read your shit actually… 
    Join GreenPeace dude! What else can you do?
    Right now, there’s nothing I can do personally to prevent pollution in Russia or anywhere… may be if I stop breathing and farting… I guess I could always stop using my computer, only eat raw food and get rid of my fridge and washing machine.
    Or we could all start living like in the Middle Ages… ride horses, cook with fire, read by candle light and watnot. I could be happy with that actually.The reality is that nobody is willing to do that and not many people care about nature, pollution, life on Earth and especially not about what is going to happen in 20 years even less in 2000 years…
    La morale de l’histoire… dunno…
     

Leave a Reply

