$25 The ING Christmas Gift

Alright, I’m sorry for the plug if you already bank with ING but.. I do this 1 because I hate conventional banks.. in Canada they are blood suckers. And 2, I do get a little cash in my ING account when people take my advice. So expect to see a post like this from time to time, here we go:

https://content.ingdirect.ca/swfs/en/widget_300_200.swf

Some people sell Avon.. I sell bank accounts – but YOU get $25 CDN if you decide to try ING.
Before you write it off as spam answer these 3 questions: …

1. Does your bank charge you fees for holding or moving your money (EFTs, service fees, etc)?
2. Does your bank pay less than 1.50% interest?
3. Does your bank require a minimum balance?
If you answered ‘yes’ to any of these, you need ING.
The req. for the $25 dollars is that you open an account with at least $100. After you receive your $25 sign up bonus.. you can withdraw all your money if you like (remember, no minimum balances) plus the 25, because it is yours to keep.

That’s 25% interest in one month.. you can’t lose.
Why would they give you 25 dollars just like that?

I don’t know but I’ve been with them 10+ years.

And I’m happy enough with them that I want to tell people about it.

I hope to close my CIBC account this year and be done with them.. damn vampires and their service charges!!

If you have any further Qs feel free to ask me!

About yolandalenin

I talk a lot. ______________________________________________________________________ I write even more.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

