Re: falling snow on blogs

Dear WordPress;

it has come to my attention that you have an appearance extra which enables falling snow on one’s blog site. I am writing you now to state for the record that I have enough snow falling here in Canada – my present location. I wish to request an extra which will appeal to habitants of the Northern hemisphere while representing the current climatic state of the Southern hemisphere.

I am of course speaking of: Hell Fire.

Yes, I would like the option to apply raining hell fire to my blog at will.

Waiting for you and your team to satisfy this requisition most anxiously,

Yolanda Lenin

About yolandalenin

I talk a lot. ______________________________________________________________________ I write even more.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

