Long time no see

and long time no write…

I meant to save this bit of ING propaganda for a time when I couldn’t think of anything else to write about. Seems to me I should have posted it last week.

Here’s the deal, it expires July 31st. If you have an account with ING (preferably a Thrive chequing account) and setup your payroll to directly deposit into the ING account.. they will give you $100. Yep, just for switching your payroll deposit before July 31st, 2011. The great thing about ING is that they don’t say for how long the switch has to be in place. So for those of you who are like ‘no way.. I can’t do that.. I’ve got 6 billion paper cheques for my xx account!’ … well, you could switch.. make an easy $100 and switch back. The idea is that you give ING a try.

And as always, if you haven’t got an ING account … you can always use my reference number to open one. Start with $100 or more in your account and they give you an additional $25. Yes, that is like 25% interest for simply opening an account.

There, spiel done. Now back to the entertainment. I’m in a mindless mood so I’m just enjoying the classics. That’s right ‘The Young Ones’ are a classic.

Vyv:  ” ‘Do not lean out of the window.’ I wonder why..?”

A clip from the episode called ‘Bambi’, in which (prior to this clip) Motorhead preformed ‘Ace of Spades’.

About yolandalenin

I talk a lot. ______________________________________________________________________ I write even more.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

