feed me excuses… that’ll put steak on my plate

Don’t make me laugh…

Young uneducated and unemployed.

“Others say people need to look beyond Toronto.”

““You can’t force people to move to where the jobs are,” said Misurka, who believes people need to give other locations a chance.”

Really? Is that the problem.. Canada’s largest city isn’t big enough for Canadians?

Employment gained 1.3% in Alberta and Ontario .. don’t believe me? Check out the latest survey put out by StatsCan Friday September 9 2011.

Happy election day Ontario…

About yolandalenin

I talk a lot. ______________________________________________________________________ I write even more.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

